Lana Del Rey Announces ‘Ultraviolence’ Album Release Date, Cover Art And Track Listing (VIDEO)

Lana Del Rey is finally spilling details on her third studio album "Ultraviolence." After two and a half years since "Born To Die," the highly anticipated "Ultraviolence" will debut June 17.

The cover art features the "Young and Beautiful" crooner in a white t-shirt exiting the driver's side of a car. It is a black and white image where the songstress opted for wavy hair and heavy black eyeliner.

"Ultraviolence" is being released by Interscope/Polydor records. It will be available for listening in a variety of forms, from vinyl, to CD, to digital. Rey had The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach produce the upcoming album.

The first single, "West Coast", has already been released, debuting at No.17 on the Billboard Hot 100. Rey is currently on tour in North America, stopping tonight at the Masonic Temple Theater in Detroit.

Last weekend the singer performed at the Sweetlife Music Festival and on April 13, and debuted her song at Coachella. More tour dates are expected to be announced soon.

Rey's first album "Born To Die" included hit songs such as "Video Games," "Born To Die," "Blue Jeans" and "Summertime Sadness." Her last single was remixed by Cedric Gervais, plummeting to the top 10 of Billboard's hot 100.

Here is the full track list for "Ultraviolence."

1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades Of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman

Bonus Tracks:

12. Black Beauty
13. Guns And Roses
14. Florida Kilos

Watch the video for "West Coast" below!

Are you stoked for Rey's upcoming album? Sound off in the comments section below!

See Now: 100 Most Beautiful Women In The World

Get the Most Popular Beauty World News Stories in a Weekly Newsletter






  • Today
Real Time Analytics