Rapper Nicki Minaj has released the tracklist for her upcoming album "The Pinkprint," according to Billboard.

The "Super Bass" rapper took to Instagram to share a photo of the complete tracklist, which includes 19 songs, saying: "So excited to share the official track listing for #ThePinkprint."

The album features collaborations with Ariana Grande, Drake, Meek Mill, Skylar Grey, Chris Brown, Jeremih and Beyonce.