Rapper J. Cole has released the complete tracklist of his upcoming album "2014 Forest Hills Drive," according to MTV.

Cole has announced the news on his Instagram account by posting a photo of the complete tracklist, with the caption: "12/9, You Ready?"

The album, which Cole said was about coming home, will be available in stores on December 9, according to the Huffington Post.

The North Carolina rapper did not go the traditional route like dropping singles to promote his album, but instead went on the road to play the tracks for select fans in private. Surprising fans by announcing the release date on his Facebook page, Cole said "This time I'm releasing no singles, just the album. See you in 3 weeks."

Along with the announcement, the Roc Nation rapper released a seven-minute trailer for the record which features many remarkable spots for him in his hometown Fayetteville, N.C., according to Billboard.

Journalist and on-air personality Rikki Martinez has been given the chance to listen to the record before it gets released. She has also accompanied Cole in his journey as he gave a few die hard fans a surprise visit to let them hear the album. Martinez documented the occasions on social media.

"Cole is for his people, man. I've never seen anything like it," Martinez said about the rapper in a tweet.

She followed it up by posting, "I've seen Cole go out of his way to see & do things for fans where most artists go out of their way to avoid theirs. That's real shit."

The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon.

Check out the complete tracklist for J.Cole's "2014 Forest Hills Drive" below.

1. Intro

2. January 28th

3. Wet Dreamz

4. 03' Adolescence

5. A Tale of 2 Citiez

6. Fire Squad

7. St. Tropez

8. G.O.M.D.

9. No Role Modelz

10. Hello

11. Apparently

12. Love Yourz

13. Note to Self