The Miss Universe 2023 pageant will feature an all-female hosting team.

The Miss Universe Organization (MUO) recently announced on its official Facebook account that an all-female lineup will be hosting the 72nd Miss Universe coronation night to be held Saturday at the José Adolfo Pineda Arena in San Salvador, El Salvador.

"Welcome back to our all-female hosting team!" Miss Universe captioned photos of its 2023 pageant hosts.