Rapper Azealia Banks long-delayed debut album has been released, reports the Los Angeles Times.

Banks "pulled a Beyonce" in releasing the highly anticipated album "Broke With Expensive Taste." Much like the release of Beyonce's self-titled album last year, the rapper surprised fans by dropping the album on iTunes on Thursday without much fanfare or promotion.

"Voila!!! Here it is... 'Broke With Expensive Taste' Enjoy!!!" Banks tweeted, along with the cover art for the record and a link to where it can be purchased.

Earlier this week, the "Heavy Metal and Reflective" rapper blacked out her social media accounts which hinted at an impending announcement, says Vulture. The album's tracklist was also posted on Spotify prior to the release.

The rapper, who rose to fame via the song "212" in 2011, first announced the release of the album in 2012, following the success of her free mixtape "Fantasea," according to the Huffington Post.

It took several delays before the record saw the light of day. Banks fought with former label Interscope to have her freed from her contract, with the rapper taking to Twitter to air her pleas.

In January, Banks posted a series of tweets directed at Sony Music. She first tweeted saying: "I REALLY should have signed with Sony."

"Can someone at Sony buy me off of Universal please?? i'm really in hell here," the Harlem-raised rapper continued.

Banks was finally let go from the label in July, but the future of her then unreleased album was still undefined says NME.

After two years and a number of feuds, "Broke With Expensive Taste" was released through Banks' own record label, Azealia Banks Records in partnership with Prospect Park.

Here's the "Broke With Expensive Taste" tracklist:

1. "Idle Delilah"
2. "Gimme a Chance"
3. "Desperado"
4. "JFK" (feat. Theophilus London)
5. "212" (feat. Lazy Jay)
6. "Wallace"
7. "Heavy Metal and Reflective"
8. "BBD"
9. "Ice Princess"
10. "Yung Rapunxel"
11. "Soda"
12. "Chasing Time"
13. "Luxury"
14. "Nude Beach A-Go-Go"
15. "Miss Amor"
16. "Miss Camaraderie"