Days after they were leaked on Labor Day, two songs of "Someone Like You" hit maker Adele reportedly from her record-breaking album "21" have been taken down, Entertainment Weekly has learned.

Titled "You'll Never See Me Again" and "Never Gonna Leave You," the two tracks were apparently recorded in 2010 by Adele with Fraser T. Smith, who co-wrote and produced "Set Fire to the Rain," according to Digital Spy.

While "You'll Never See Me Again" is a breakup song about being stronger after a relationship ends, "Never Gonna Leave You" is about keeping a relationship through tough times.

The two tracks are reportedly appearing on the 25-year-old British songstress's upcoming third studio album, which is expected to be titled "25."

Adele was 19 when her debut album "19" was released. Aside from its commercial success, "19" earned her Best New Artist and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance awards at the 51st Annual Grammy Awards.

As she turned 21 in 2011, Adele released her second studio album titled "21," which was even critically more successful than her debut album.

In 2012, "21" earned Adele six Grammy Awards making her the female artist with most Grammy Awards won in one night.  

Earlier this year, Adele hinted that her next album will be out before the year ends.

"Bye bye 25... See you again later in the year x," she tweeted on May 4.

Meanwhile, Adele is still mum about her upcoming album. The mother of one's last tweet was on July 8 when she promoted her pal British rapper Example's album titled "Live Life Living."

On the other hand, it was confirmed Adele has been working with OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder for her third studio album.

"I haven't heard everything she's done, but I've heard everything we've done and I'm as proud of it, or prouder of anything we did on the first album, and she is sounding even better than ever," Tedder told MSN Music about Adele